Click to Home

Go To Search
Print Page


Posted on: August 17, 2017

Changes in Board of Commissioners

Due to Mayor Beth Sartain's move from Berry Hill in August 2017 and resultant resignation from the Board of Commissioners, there have been subsequent changes in the Board. Vice-Mayor Michael Galehouse automatically became Mayor, while Commissioner Greg Mabey was voted as Vice-Mayor. Dennis Sheffield was appointed Commissioner to fill the resulting vacancy on the Board of Commissioners. While we will miss Mayor Sartain both as a highly-respected Mayor and valued resident, and wish her only the best, we know that we can count on our new Board of Commissioners to provide great leadership and to represent Berry Hill well. Congratulations to each of the Board members, and our appreciation to you--and to Mayor Sartain--on your service to Berry Hill.

Facebook Twitter Google Plus Email